UTZ Nano Nuklear

 549,00 819,00

Lieferzeit: 3 bis 5 Working Days

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

The UTZ Nano Nuklear is the result of endless development work on the track and on the dyno. It contains years of racing experience and a whole lot of work. The since the 2016 newly available NUKLEAR stage is the absolute peak of the performance development of the UTZ engines. Racing engines at it’s best!

The Nuklear is also internationally one of the top engines! In its first year, Giovanni Verbrugghe won the European Championship in Bologna with a UTZ Nano Nuklear. With, in total, three Nuklear Engines in the Main final, UTZ was the strongest Engine manufacturer in that heat!

The Nano Nuklear has again changed timings and even more precise manufacturing tolerances from the Nano Plus, and is optimized for even higher revs and top speeds.

As with all our products, we lay our focus on the quality. Not the maximum power output is the deciding factor, but durability, drivability, for competition engines long maintenance intervals, and fuel consumption. Our customers can rely on their UTZ Racing engines at all times!

The target group for the UTZ Nano Nuklear is the ambitioned or professional onroad racing driver who has fun with the raised performance but doesn’t want to relinquish reliability and extended maintenance intervals.

Caution: If you select the option “Ohne Zündung und Lüfterrad”, this engine comes without ignition and flywheel. It is meant for drivers that already possess flywheel/ignition. Customers can either mount the flywheel and ignition themselves or can send these parts to us. We mount the various ignitions without extra cost, test, and ship the engine.

Tuning:

  • Measuring and select Piston and Zylinder for best possible fit
  • Adjust Crankshaft
  • Flow-optimized Cylinder and Crankcase
  • Remove Choke flap
  • Adjust and align Ball Bearings
  • Adjusting and facing the cylinder base
  • Shortening of the Overflow Channels and modification of the timings
  • Adjusting of the Piston, lightening, turning, and milling
  • Lightening and balancing of Fan Wheel
  • Modification of Casing
  • Durable glued and sealed Cylinder Base
  • Unique neon yellow UTZ Racing engine cover- and starter cover-sticker

The UTZ Nano Nuklear Engines have to come to be visually inspected every 10 to 15 liters. That is equivalent to every 10 to 15 operating hours.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

UTZ Nano Nuklear

 549,00 819,00

Lieferzeit: 3 bis 5 Werktage

Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Der UTZ Nano Nuklear ist das Resultat endloser Entwicklungsarbeit auf der Rennstrecke und dem Prüfstand. In ihm stecken jahrelange Rennsporterfahrung und viel, viel Arbeit. Die seit der Saison 2016 neu verfügbare NUKLEAR Ausbaustufe stellt die absolute Spitze des Leistungsausbaus der UTZ Motoren dar. Rennsport Motoren vom feinsten.

Der Nuklear zählt auch international zu den Top Motoren! Gleich im ersten Jahr wurde Giovanni Verbrugghe mit dem UTZ Nano Nuklear 230  Europameister in Bologna. Mit insgesamt 3 Nuklear im Finale der Europameisterschaft war UTZ der meist eingesetzte Motor in diesem Lauf!

Den Nano Nuklear unterscheidet dabei vom Nano Plus die auf noch höhere Drehzahlen hin optimierten Steuerzeiten und noch genauere Fertigungstoleranzen.

Wie bei all unseren Produkten legen wir höchsten Wert auf die Qualität. Nicht die maximale Leistung ist hierbei entscheidend, sondern die Lebensdauer, Fahrbarkeit, für Wettbewerbsmotoren lange Wartungsintervalle und der Spritverbrauch! Unsere Kunden können sich also zu jeder Zeit auf das UTZ Aggregat verlassen.

Die Zielgruppe des UTZ Nano Nuklear ist der ambitionierte oder profi onroad Wettbewerbsfahrer der Spass an der Leistung hat, aber gleichzeitig nicht auf Zuverlässigkeit und lange Wartungsintervalle verzichten will.

Achtung: Bei der gewählten Option „Ohne Zündung und Lüfterrad“, wird dieser motor wird ohne Zündung und Lüfterrad ausgeliefert. Er ist gedacht für Fahrer, die bereits eine Zündung-Lüfterrad-Kombination besitzen. Kunden können anschließend ihre eigene Zündung montieren, oder sie senden uns nach erfolgter Bestellung ihre Zündung  zu und wir montieren die Zündung, testen den Motor und verschicken den Motor – ohne das hierfür weitere Kosten entstehen.

Tuning:

  • Kolben und Zylinder vermessen und auf bestmögliche Passform selektiert
  • Kurbelwelle richten
  • Zylinder und Kurbelgehäuse strömungsoptimiert bearbeiten
  • Choke Klappe entfernen
  • Anpassen der Lager
  • Zylinderfuß planen und anpassen
  • Überströhmer kürzen und Steuerzeiten modifizieren
  • Kolben anpassen, abdrehen und erleichtern
  • Gehäuse anpassen
  • Zylinderfussdichtung dauerdicht verkleben
  • Unverwechselbarer UTZ Racing neongelber Motorendeckel- und Starterdeckelaufkleber

Die UTZ Nano Nuklear Motoren müssen alle 10 bis 15 Liter zur Sichtprüfung. Das entspricht etwa alle 10 bis 15 Betriebsstunden.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.